WorkNotes

Tri-County GATE Council


 

Top Divider

 

Member Districts

Member Districts and GATE Coordinators

Members may come from any district within the Tri-County area, including San
Luis Obispo, Santa Barbara, and Ventura Counties, as well as Las Virgenes 
and
Saugus School Districts.

Teresa Koontz  
(805) 684-7657  
tkoontz@cusd.net
Carpinteria Unified School District

Conejo Unified School District

Dr. Joanna Lauer
jlauer@goleta.k12.ca.us
Goleta Unified School District

Lisa Stafford
(805) 488-3569, x54
lstafford@huensd.k12.ca.us
Hueneme School District

Angela Tanner
Knox School of Santa Barbara (private)

Christina Desiderio
christina.desiderio@gmail.com
Las Virgenes Unified School District

Mesa Union School District

Moorpark Unified School District

Oak Park Unified School District

Heather Hendrix
805-488-6421
hhendrix@oceanviewsd.net
Ocean View School District

Ojai Unified School District

Mary Curtis
mcurtis@oxnardsd.org
Oxnard Elementary School District

Jessie Green
JGreen@pvsd.k12.ca.us
Pleasant Valley School District

Nick Bruski
(805) 983-0277
nbruski@rio.k12.ca.us
Rio School District

Teresa Koontz  
(805) 963-7751, ext. 4074
tkoontz@sbunified.org
Santa Barbara Elementary Program

Sandy Robertson  
(805) 963-7731, ext. 4061
srobertson@sbunified.org
Santa Barbara Secondary Program

Gina Danley
805-361-8222
GDanley@smbsd.net
Santa Maria-Bonita School District

Leslie Borchard
(805) 933-8823
Lborchard@spesd.org
Santa Paula Elementary School District

Santa Paula Union High School District

Saugus Union School District

Theresa Garner, Elementary   
Elizabeth Brown, Secondary   
(805) 306-4296
Simi Valley Unified School District

Anne Roundy-Harter  
(805) 641-5000, x1027  
anne.roundyharter@venturausd.org
Ventura Unified School District

Sharon Jordan, Content Specialist
sjordan@vcoe.org
Ventura County Office of Education

Michele Waggoner

Mesa Union



Google

Bottom Divider

WorkNotes
©2017 TeacherWeb, Inc.